Here you will find information about all the Sessions of the European Cultural Parliament.

The first session of the European Cultural Parliament was held in Bruges, Belgium, in 2002, the second in Graz, Austria, 2003, the third in Genoa, Italy, 2004, the fourth in Lisbon, Portugal, 2005, the fifth in Turku, Finland, 2006, the sixth in Sibiu, Romania, 2007, the seventh in Liverpool, UK, 2008. The eighth session was held in Gothenburg, Sweden, 11-13 December 2009.

Comments are closed.